Sanjeev Bali

Stephen Hay

Lindsay Hare

Colin Ferguson

David McKee

Click here to contact our team.

Legal department

Solicitor Advocate – Fergus Thomson

Associate Solicitor – Emma Thomson

Team Leaders – Martyn Jones and Danny Thomson

Solicitors – Alastair Cameron

Trainee Solicitors – Megan McLoney, Hannah Addison, Matthew Donnelly, Kyanna White and Daisy Galbraith

Paralegals – Kirsty Hinds, Marie Maclean, Jodie McGregor, Marilyn McKee, Deonne Stirling, Jamie Walker, Michelle Wright and Nicola Bremner

Claim Handlers – Seonaidh Currie, Jim Donaldson, Danielle Gallagher, Kirsty McLeary, Rajan Sharma, Scott Sinclair, Kevin Slonaker, Shannon McNeill, , Helen Finnen, Jennifer Condie, Ruaridh Henderson, Caroline Campbell and Chelsea Dobbin


Support team

Business Operations Managers – David Humphrey and Scott Morrison

First Response Unit – Aaron Stephen, Lewis Spears, Connor Cousland,  Paige Harris,  Zahraa Muhammed and Alastair Murray

Cashroom Department – Janette Cooley,  Rajani Gill, Ilona Stepinska, Chloe Tennant and Gemma Rice

Litigation Secretary, Edinburgh – Stacey Sneddon

Support staff – Chris Loch, Evelyn Burns, Gillian Henderson, Cheryl Francis